Release Date: 2nd February 2018
Label: Mahtrasher


01. Proxy – Suckers

Mahtrasher celebrates its 100th release (in their 8th year running) and the 10th anniversary of head honcho aUtOdiDakTs party Kaputtraven at the same time with a crazy lineup of new exclusives bestof tracks from the label catalogue and evergreens from germanies longest running electro party by releasing a nice price mamooth compilation album! With new singles from Haezer Proxy Fukkk Offf the label boss himself and many other stable and upcoming artists from the label plus all the smashers from the catalogue and Kaputtraven evergreens from labels like Kannibalen Audiolith or Tuff em Up by artists like Egotronic Grtonic Lektrique or Dj Antention this is a state of the art and must have collection at the same time for anyone liking their electro bass music or techno hard and dark. Viva Kaputtraven! Viva Mahtrasher! 3 Mahtrasher keeping it classy since 2010

Get it here

Cover art